Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner der SPD in den Ortschaften

  • Beverstedt-Appeln: Wilfried Geils, Dorfstraße 1, 04747-8685, wilfried.geils@ewetel.net
  • Beverstedt: Manuel Valentin, Dachsweg 7, 04747-872233, manuel-valentin@t-online.de
  • Beverstedt-Bokel: Reiner Theilmann, Immenberg 34, 0170-4712703, reiner-theilmann@t-online.de
  • Beverstedt-Frelsdorf: Christiane Beckmann, Geestensether Str. 4, 04749-1501, beckmannfrelsdor@aol.com
  • Beverstedt-Hollen: Anke Rose, Hollenerheide 62, 0173-2649441, anke_rose@bremerhaven.de
  • Beverstedt-Lunestedt: Thomas Jacob, Bardelweg 17, 04748-820718, thomas.jacob@spd-lunestedt.de
  • Beverstedt-Stubben: Thomas Kößmeier, Brunshausener Str. 23 c, 04748-947565
  • Beverstedt-Wellen: Claudia Suhr, Kramelheide 3, 0173-7817559, claudia.suhr@hotmail.de
  • Jusos: Felix Bernshausen, Vorm Dorfe 8 (OT Lunestedt), 0171-5004846, felixbe111111@gmail.com
  • 60 + : Rüdiger Sildatke, Bördestr. 1e, (Flecken), 0176-84006308, sildatke@t-online.de